Saudi Arabia Embassies and Consulates Worldwide

Always eager to deepen and strengthen relations with the countries of the world, the Government of Saudi Arabia is represented by embassies all around the world. The Kingdom’s numerous embassies and diplomatic missions not only represent the interests of Saudi citizens living or travelling abroad, but also serve as welcoming points of contact between Saudi Arabia and the world. Currently, Saudi Arabia maintains 101 embassies abroad as well as 20 consulates and one other representation. The Saudi Arabian capital Riyadh hosts 112 embassies, and in addition there are 86 consulates and three other representations in Saudi Arabia.

Also with the kingdom opening up to international tourists, high volume of travellers wishing to visit the KSA from across the Globe, the network of Saudi Arabia Embassys and Consulates runs deep across European, Asian, African and locations in the Americas. Whilst there might not be an embassy in all countries or major cities, there is often a Saudi embassy for contact at a nearby city or in certain cases nearby countries.

These diplomatic missions in specific countries can be contacted in the need for information about travel to the Kingdom, business or tourist visa applications, and other essential information.

The table below will link to each country specific saudi embassy information. Please click on the country link you wish to contact depending on where you are in the world.

We hope this information will help you to plan and get any help for your visit to Saudi Arabia;

List of country specific saudi embassy contact
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Angola Argentina Australia
Austria Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Benin
Botswana Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Cambodia
Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Chad Chile China
Comoros Congo Cuba Cyprus Czech Denmark
Djibouti Ecuador Egypt Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Ethiopia
Finland France Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany
Ghana Greece Guinea Guinea Bissau Herzegovina Hungary
India Indonesia Ireland Italy Ivory Coast Japan
Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Korea Kosova Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Lebanon Liberia Liechtenstein Libya Lithuania
Luxemburg Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives
Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova
Mongolia Morocco Mozambique Myanmar (Burma) Nepal Netherlands
New Zealand Niger Nigeria Norway Oman Pakistan
Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Romania
Russia Senegal Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia
South Africa South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden
Switzerland Syria Taipei Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand
Togo Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan UAE Abu Dhabi UAE Dubai
Uganda Ukraine Belgium Bruxelles United Kingdom Uruguay USA (DC)
USA (Houston) USA (Los Angeles) USA (New York) Uzbekistan Venezuela (Caracas) Venezuela
Vietnam Yemen Zambia Mumbai